SunderMad
Why not join in with our small but perfectly formed community?

We are always looking for new members so sign up and join in, its free.

SOME PEOPLE SEEM TO HIT A SNAG WHEN TRYING TO REGISTER! NOT SURE WHY? IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM EMAIL ME AND I WILL SORT IT?
sundamad@aol.com
Sky Sports-SunderMad Exclusive.
2017/18

Latest topics
» Well done Martin Bain
Today at 11:26 am by cyprussyd

» Must watch TV, IMO
Today at 10:18 am by cyprussyd

» Our latest smilie
Today at 10:02 am by cyprussyd

» The short term challenge
Today at 10:01 am by cyprussyd

» Will he or won't he
Today at 9:53 am by vinkel

» Coleman latest
Today at 9:41 am by Silvers

» Predictions Mid week 13
Today at 7:43 am by oldblackcat

» Tony Pulis: West Brom sack head coach after Chelsea defeat
Yesterday at 10:23 pm by Black Cat Kiwi

» ASTON VILLA V SUNDERLAND--Match Day Thread
Yesterday at 10:10 pm by Black Cat Kiwi

» When will it end
Yesterday at 10:07 pm by Black Cat Kiwi

Who is online?
In total there are 14 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 13 Guests :: 2 Bots

cyprussyd

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 328 on 2012-09-14, 11:57 am

Debate,opinion, conflict

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  cyprussyd on 2017-08-23, 6:52 pm

Over the past weeks we have had differences and as Silvers rightly pointed out without them we would not need a forum.

One founding principal of SunderMad is respect for each other but that, IMO, does not mean we can disagree, I sometimes think we respect when we should be passionately arguing our case.

I would guess that of all sundermadders Sunders and I disagree the most, we are both shocked when we agree.
But, every home game Sunders comes to see me, we shake hands and have a laugh, we still don't agree but we never ever fall out and we never will.

We all have opinions on the club, the players, the owner and sometimes the manager, I suspect that's because we are all football fans, its not uncommon.

So lets have debate, opinion and even conflict but lets always do it with respect.

I promise if you have a go at me I will probably have a go back but, I will never abuse you or fall out with you because we are all Mackems. It is however allowed to insult and abuse canary boy  Rolling Eyes

________________________________________________________
          My glass is always half full and occasionally over flowing. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
cyprussyd
Senior Member(Top Cat)
Senior Member(Top Cat)

Posts : 42939
Join date : 2012-07-31
Age : 69
Location : Durham

http://www.sunderlandmad.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  Silvers on 2017-08-23, 7:20 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
Silvers
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Posts : 14938
Join date : 2012-08-02
Location : NE16

Back to top Go down

Re: Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  cyprussyd on 2017-08-23, 7:26 pm

silvers wrote:[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Needs braces not belt

________________________________________________________
          My glass is always half full and occasionally over flowing. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
cyprussyd
Senior Member(Top Cat)
Senior Member(Top Cat)

Posts : 42939
Join date : 2012-07-31
Age : 69
Location : Durham

http://www.sunderlandmad.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  Silvers on 2017-08-23, 7:28 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
Silvers
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Posts : 14938
Join date : 2012-08-02
Location : NE16

Back to top Go down

Re: Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  canary-dave on 2017-08-23, 7:41 pm

to tounge moon red up yours

________________________________________________________
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
canary-dave
Admin Spammer Swatter

Posts : 13499
Join date : 2012-08-01
Age : 69
Location : Weston-super-Mare

Back to top Go down

Re: Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  cyprussyd on 2017-08-23, 7:42 pm

canary-dave wrote:to tounge moon red up yours
Normal pose I see  moon clapy clapy clapy

________________________________________________________
          My glass is always half full and occasionally over flowing. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
cyprussyd
Senior Member(Top Cat)
Senior Member(Top Cat)

Posts : 42939
Join date : 2012-07-31
Age : 69
Location : Durham

http://www.sunderlandmad.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  Vincemac on 2017-08-23, 9:47 pm

cyprussyd wrote:
canary-dave wrote:to tounge moon red up yours
Normal pose I see  moon clapy clapy clapy
Yeh I agree
avatar
Vincemac
Senior Member(Top Cat)
Senior Member(Top Cat)

Posts : 6696
Join date : 2012-08-07
Age : 65

Back to top Go down

Re: Debate,opinion, conflict

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum