SunderMad
Why not join in with our small but perfectly formed community?

We are always looking for new members so sign up and join in, its free.

SOME PEOPLE SEEM TO HIT A SNAG WHEN TRYING TO REGISTER! NOT SURE WHY? IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM EMAIL ME AND I WILL SORT IT?
sundamad@aol.com
Sky Sports-SunderMad Exclusive.
Latest topics
» Fukking useless bastards.
Today at 9:14 am by Kipper

» Reality is sinking in
Today at 9:10 am by Kipper

» Forget about King Çharles forget about King William
Today at 7:43 am by vinkel

» Jumble sales
Today at 7:10 am by cyprussyd

» Fathers Day
Yesterday at 10:48 pm by Sid MCFC

» Epilepsy
Yesterday at 7:49 pm by Hieronymus

» New Quiz Night at the Albert
Yesterday at 5:26 pm by Vincemac

» In, out, shake it all about
Yesterday at 3:55 pm by cyprussyd

» Mcnair
Yesterday at 1:22 pm by Billy D

» Christ Allfruckingmighty
Yesterday at 10:40 am by Billy D

Who is online?
In total there are 14 users online :: 2 Registered, 0 Hidden and 12 Guests :: 1 Bot

canary-dave, Kipper

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 328 on 2012-09-14, 11:57 am

Everton v Sunderland

Go down

Everton v Sunderland

Post  cyprussyd on 2015-10-31, 8:54 am

Everton v Sunderland FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//13.30GMT//14.30CET//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

SS1 - Acestream EN - Acestream EN
CANAL+ FÚTBOL - Acestream ES
VIASAT FOTBOLL SE - Acestream SE
ARENAVISION - Acestream - Acestream
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
ZUNOX - Browser


And live on Sky Sports 1

________________________________________________________
          My glass is always half full and occasionally over flowing. pint pint pint pint
avatar
cyprussyd
Senior Member(Top Cat)
Senior Member(Top Cat)

Posts : 45440
Join date : 2012-07-31
Age : 69
Location : Durham

http://www.sunderlandmad.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum